Contact

General Information

Volunteer Information

Food Bank For New York City
CLICK HERE FOR VOLUNTEER INFO

Ticketing

Tickets on Sale June 9, 2014
866.969.2933
tickets@nycwff.org

 

Festival Founder &
Executive Director

Lee Brian Schrager
LeeSchrager@southernwine.com
P: 305-625-4171 ext.1040

Associate Directors

Annie Washburn
AWashburn@nycwff.org
P: 646-213-5403
John Trumble
JTrumble@nycwff.org
P: 646-213-5405

Public Relations

Agency: Lauren Sikora, Bullfrog & Baum
lsikora@bullfrogandbaum.com
T: 212.255-6717
Internal: Devonie Nicholas
dnicholas@southernwine.com
T: 305.627.1135

 

Sponsorship

Brett Friedman
Agency 21 Consulting
brett@agency21consulting.com
T: 305.529.9506 ext. 2
C: 305.582.4424
Jackie Eisen Nathan
Sponsorship Director
JEisenNathan@nycwff.org

 

Exhibitors

Steeven Nelson
Exhibitor Associate
Snelson@nycwff.org
P: 646-213-5404

Production

Kelly Samoiloff
Production Coordinator
ksamoiloff@nycwff.org
P: 646-213-5404
Alexandra Stylianos
Production Associate
astylianos@nycwff.org
T: 646.213.5401

 

Assistant to Festival Director

Carly Siegler
CarlySiegler@southernwine.com
T: 305.627.1417

 

Marketing

Melanie Miller
Marketing Director
MMiller@nycwff.org
T: 646.650.2216

Wines and Spirits

Rosalinda Secondini
rsecondini@southernwine.com
T: 516.730.3207
Please note that participation in the Festival is limited to products distributed through Southern Wine & Spirits of New York

Chefs & Restaurants

Alexandra Stylianos
astylianos@nycwff.org
T: 646.213.5401

Charities

Food Bank For New York City www.foodbanknyc.org

Share Our Strength
www.strength.org