CONTACT US

General Information
Festival Founder &
Executive Director
Lee Brian Schrager
LeeSchrager@sgws.com
T: 305.625.4171 ext.1040
Managing Director
John Trumble
jtrumble@nycwff.org
T: 646.213.5405
Sponsorship
Agency 21
Brett Friedman

Director of Sponsorship Sales
FestivalSponsor@agency21consulting.com
T: 305.529.9506 ext 2
C: 305.582.4424
Jackie Eisen Nathan
Sponsorship Director
JEisenNathan@nycwff.org
T: 305.627.1182
Christina D’Esposito
NYCWFF Partnership Integration Manager
CDesposito@nycwff.org
T: 646.213.5403
Marketing
Melanie Miller
Marketing Director
mmiller@nycwff.org
T: 646.650.2216
Public Relations
Agency: The Door
Adeline Benge
Addie@TheDoorOnline.com
T: 646.340.1708
Internal: Devonie Nicholas
dnicholas@sgws.com
T: 305.627.1135
Production
Alexandra Stylianos
Senior Manager, Production & Events
astylianos@nycwff.org
T: 646.213.5401
Kelly Samoiloff
Manager, Events
ksamoiloff@nycwff.org
T: 646.650.2278
Business Relations
Leonora Wengraf
Business Manager
lwengraf@nycwff.org
T: 646.650.2261
Exhibitors
Alyson Schulman
Exhibitor Program Manager
aschulman@sgws.com
T: 646.213.5404
Wines and Spirits
Rosalinda Secondini
rsecondini@sgws.com
T: 516.730.3207
Please note that participation in the Festival is limited to products distributed through Southern Wine & Spirits of New York
Chefs & Restaurants
Alexandra Stylianos
Senior Manager, Production & Events
astylianos@nycwff.org
T: 646.213.5401
Charities
Food Bank For New York City
www.foodbanknyc.org
Share Our Strength’s
No Kid Hungry Campaign®

www.nokidhungry.org
Ticketing
tickets@nycwff.org
866.969.2933
Volunteer Information
Food Bank For New York City
Click Here for Volunteer Information